Where do I login to add a listing?

When you register with Sell My Property, you are automatically logged in to the listing system.

If you log out for any reason, please return to www.sellmyproperty.org - it doesn’t matter which site you signed up on.

The login form is at the top right of the page, in the two fields with “Username” and “Password” shown in light grey font.

Posted in: Listing Instructions